Accommodation

null

Accommodation

null

Accommodation

null

Accommodation

null

Accommodation

null

Accommodation

null

Accommodation

null

Accommodation

null

Accommodation

Name Address Suburb Website
Adelaide International Motel 521 Anzac Highway Glenelg North www.internationalmotel.com 
Atlantic Tower Motor Inn 760 Anzac Highway Glenelg www.atlantictowermotorinn.com 
Bay Motel Hotel 58 The Broadway Glenelg www.baymotelhotel.com.au 
Baybeachfront Apartments North Esplanade Glenelg North www.baybeachfront.com.au 
Bayswaterfront Apartments Adelphi Terrace
Bayview Apartments 742 Anzac Highway
Best Western Ensenada 13 Colley Terrace Glenelg www.ensenada.com.au 
Buffalo Motor Inn 766 Anzac Highway Glenelg www.buffalomotorinn.com.au 
Comfort Inn Anzac Highway 626 Anzac Highway Glenelg www.anzacmotorinn.com.au 
Comfort Inn Haven Marina 6-10 Adelphi Terrace Glenelg North www.haveninn.com.au 
Corfu Holiday Units 35 Moseley Street (cnr Kent St) Glenelg www.corfuaccommodation.on.net 
Glenelg Beach Hostel 1 Moseley Street Glenelg www.glenelgbeachhostel.com.au 
Glenelg Gateway Apartments 35 Brighton Road Glenelg www.glenelggateway.com.au 
Glenelg Holiday Apartments Moseley Street Glenelg www.glenelgholidayapartments.com.au 
Glenelg Lake Holiday Units 1-3 George Street Glenelg North www.glenelgholidays.com.au 
Glenelg Motel 41 Tapleys Hill Road Glenelg North www.glenelgmotel.com.au 
Glenelg Pacific Apartments 10 Durham St Glenelg www.adelaideregent.com.au 
Glenelg Sea-Breeze 2A First Avenue Glenelg East www.glenelgseabreeze.com.au  
Glenelg Seaway Apartments 18-20 Durham Street Glenelg www.glenelgseaway.com.au 
Grandview House 19 Colley Terrace Glenelg www.grandviewhouse.com.au 
Hindmarsh House on College 3 College Strret Glenelg
La Mancha Holiday Suites 8 Esplanade Glenelg www.corfuaccommodation.on.net 
Marco Polo Apartments 18 Broadway Glenelg
Norfolk Motor Inn 71 Broadway Glenelg South www.norfolkmotorinn.com.au 
Oaks Liberty Towers 25 Colley Terrace Glenelg www.theoaksgroup.com.au 
Oaks Plaza Pier 16 Holdfast Promenade Glenelg www.theoaksgroup.com.au 
Sea Cottage 1/9 St. John’s Row Glenelg
Seawall Apartments 21 South Esplanade Glenelg www.seawallapartments.com.au 
Stamford Grand Adelaide Moseley Square Glenelg www.stamford.com.au 
Taft Motor Inn 18 Moseley Street Glenelg www.taftmotorinn.com.au 
Water Bay Villa B & B 28 Broadway Glenelg South www.waterbayvilla-bnb.com.au 
Watermark Glenelg 631 Anzac Highway (cnr Adelphi Tce) Glenelg North www.watermarkglenelg.com.au 

Looking to get in touch?